Mothers/Mums

We all love our mums and mums are always the best to talk to and mums well they are truly amazing, okaay,

today as you will already know, I am going to talk about mums and how they are the best ever friends to a son or daughter.

First of all I would just like to say that my inspiration is from two songs, and whilst I was getting ready to go to sleep yesterday, one of my sisters put this track on and I really loved it and I was thinking why not do a post about mums? to myself so here we go… This first track makes you think a lot and is kinda emotional for me. Its top-notch and the singer is singing about his mum in particular but it is still truly amazing

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hsOorEeuFm4

So if you checked that song out you are probably thinking about your own mum and how amazing she might be and about all the things she has done for you in your whole life.

Okaay and the other inspiration is this song by Irfan Makki, whose voice is amazing in my opinion and I love this song too, it’s not as emotional as the other but check it out anyway as it really is good!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O6McgWZvoRQ

Well you are probably thinking a lot by Know but both of them songs are really mind-blowing and they have a huge effect on you.

The next thing is that I know some people hate their mums, like I know that one of my friends do, and when I told her the other day, that her mum raised her up since she was a baby and that she took good care of her and brought her clothes and etc. So why would she hate her mum?

she replied with a ohhh yeahhh I never thought of that but she carried on being herself and insulting her mum, and as she said this, I then told her the same exact thing as before then she said but she left me, what type of mother is that, but point is that , even if your mothers have done something very bad to you, in the end they have been there for you, but obviously they have made a mistake, don’t hate your mum, because think about what they have done for you in your whole entire life…

I also wrote a poem about mums…

It is called Mums are amazing

Mums are amazing and they know,

How you are feeling, High or Low,

Their always there, through thick and thin,

they never do a bad job of being a mother so amazing,

Mums have super powers of joy and delight,

and can feel what you feel,

The moment a mum sees you feeling sad,

she will start to feel bad,

but one thing she will do,

is run up to you and give you her cuddly hug.

And that will make you feel over the moon, to have someone like her so, so amazing by your side,

we all love our mums,

and they simply can’t be beaten by anyone else.

Mums are truly most amazing.

But as you grow older you move out, but remember come see her every time time,

or else that will be a crime.

Mums are funny and they make you laugh within a second or a minute.

I know my mum does and she is truly the best.

Mums are mums, that is what they are!

Mums are amazing!

2 responses to “Mothers/Mums

Leave a comment